Ekleksographia — Guest edited by Amy King

"The Burden of Happiness" by Orna Ben-Shoshan
"The Burden of Happiness" by Orna Ben-Shoshan

Ekleksographia #2

Diana Adams Cynthia Arrieu-King with Hillary Gravendyk
Anny Ballardini Jeanne Marie Beaumont
Dan Boehl Alexander Dickow
Linh Dinh Tomas Ekström
Erica Miriam Fabri Farrah Field
Adam Fieled Annie Finch
Ossian Foley Jennifer H. Fortin
Maya Funaro Heather Green
Niels Hav, trans. by P. K. Brask & Patrick Friesen Scott Hightower
Dan Hoy Dorta Jagić, trans. by Ana Božičević
Amy King Tony Mancus
Nicholas Manning Miguel Murphy
Gina Myers Keith Newton
Obododimma Oha Daniela Olszewska
Maya Pindyck Matthew Rotando
Tomaž Šalamun, trans. with Michael Thomas Taren Barry Schwabsky
Evie Shockley Lytton Smith
Sampson Starkweather Rohith Sundararaman
Chris Vitiello David Wolach


Thanks, Matt, for your kind words!


AMY KING View All →

Amy King is the recipient of the 2015 Winner of the Women’s National Book Association (WNBA) Award. Her latest collection, The Missing Museum, is a winner of the 2015 Tarpaulin Sky Book Prize. She co-edited with Heidi Lynn Staples the anthology Big Energy Poets of the Anthropocene: When Ecopoets Think Climate Change. She also co-edits the anthology series, Bettering American Poetry, and is a professor of creative writing at SUNY Nassau Community College.

2 Comments Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: