On to Better Nuts …


Coconut 8 features new poems by:

Amy Gerstler ~ Melissa Koosmann ~ Rodrigo Toscano ~ Sara Veglahn ~ Max Winter ~ Julia Cohen ~ Donald Illich ~ Jill Alexander Essbaum ~ Denise Duhamel ~ Kate Schapira ~ Ray Succre ~ Anne Heide ~ Kaya Oakes ~ Sandy Florian ~ Sandra Beasley ~ Nick Carbo ~ Becca Klaver ~ PF Potvin ~ Dawn Pendergast ~ Ken Rumble ~ Eddie Watkins ~ Amy King ~ now live at coconutpoetry.org.


AMY KING View All →

Amy King is the recipient of the 2015 Winner of the Women’s National Book Association (WNBA) Award. Her latest collection, The Missing Museum, is a winner of the 2015 Tarpaulin Sky Book Prize. She co-edited with Heidi Lynn Staples the anthology Big Energy Poets of the Anthropocene: When Ecopoets Think Climate Change. She also co-edits the anthology series, Bettering American Poetry, and is a professor of creative writing at SUNY Nassau Community College.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: